South
High School
Staff Directory
Janet Baird
Reading/LA 7th Teacher
jbaird5964@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mr. Edmund Baker Jr.
Principal
ebaker@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stephen Baker
History 11-12 Teacher
sbaker5930@columbus.k12.oh.us
Catherine Bauer
Sp Ed - 9-12 MD Teacher
cbauer506@columbus.k12.oh.us
Clark Becker
Chorus 7-12 Teacher
cbecker8795@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jenetta Bell
Assistant Principal
jbell6909@columbus.k12.oh.us
Patrick Bowling
Science 8th Teacher
pbowling5258@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joy Davis
Computer Teacher
jdavis9740@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brian Days
Math/SS Sp Ed 9th Teacher
bdays6108@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kate Dennison
Science 7th Teacher
kdennison@columbus.k12.oh.us
Judy Devlin
Math Sp Ed 9th Teacher
jdevlin8110@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mithchell Fleisher
Math 8th Teacher
mfleisher4881@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jason Frank
Math I/III Teacher
jfrank6924@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christine Fuentes
Spanish Teacher
cfuentes1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amelia Gordon
English 9th/SR Teacher
abaumgardner@columbus.k12.oh.us
Krystle Gunder
Math 9th Teacher
kgunder4020@columbus.k12.oh.u
Jackson Haas
Guidance Counselor 11-12
jhaas2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lawrence Hamilton III
Guidance Counselor 7-8
lhamilto@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tahnda Hawkins
English/LA Teacher
thawkins4282@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mark Hayward
Assistant Principal
mhayward10176@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mark Hayward
Assistant Principal
mhayward10176@columbus.k12.oh.us
Scott Heiss
Math 7th Teacher
sheiss8599@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mindy Howard
English 11 Teacher
madkins1009@columbus.k12.oh.us
Larry Jackson
Sp Ed - 9-12 MD Teacher
ljackson1640@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathy James
Physical Education Teacher
kjames56@columbus.k12.oh.us
Wilbert James
Physical Education/Health Teacher
wjames2157@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brian Johnson
U S Studies 10 Teacher
bjohnson1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tammy Jones
Sp Ed 9th Teacher
tjones7858@columbus.k12.oh.us
Charlette Keuchler
Physical Education Teacher
ckeuchler8202@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amy Lehotsky
Art 7-12 Teacher
alehotsky5022@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stuart Leo
World Studies 9 Teacher
sleo@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathleen Lucius
Reading/SS 7th Sp Ed Teacher
klucius7223@columbus.k12.oh.us
Keath-Rehan Luke
SS Sp Ed 8th Teacher
kluke1539@columbus.k12.oh.us
Charlene McChesney
English 10 Teacher
cmcchesney7103@columbus.k12.oh.us
Danielle Meyer
Freshman Seminar Teacher
dmeyer2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Charity Miller
Reading/SS Sp Ed Teacher
cmiller4234@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cathy Mitchell-Mason
Art 7-12 Teacher
cmitchellmason4119@columbus.k12.oh.us
Daniel O'Grady
English 9 Teacher
dogrady4482@columbus.k12.oh.us
Paul Owen
Science 10th Teacher
powen7168@columbus.k12.oh.us
Delores Price
Math/Science Sp Ed 8th Teacher
dprice7571@columbus.k12.oh.us
Noelle Quigley
Physical Science 9th Teacher
Charles Ratliff
Math/Reading 7th Teacher
cratliff7918@columbus.k12.oh.us
Michael Sage
Math 8th Teacher
msage7122@columbus.k12.oh.us
Alan Schmiedebusch
Librarian
aschmiedebusch9889@columbus.k12.oh.us
Judy Judge Simmons
Judge Judy
jsimmons9709@columbus.k12.oh.us
Barbara Sullinger
Math 10 Teacher
bsullinger7136@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tony Thomas
Instrumental Music Teacher
tthomas8943@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gary Turner
Sp Ed 8th Teacher
gturneri@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gregory Williams
SS 7th Teacher
gwilliams951@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joseph Wychoff
French Teacher
jwyckoff1661@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Mr. Edmund Baker Jr.
(614) 365-5541  |   1160 Ann Street Columbus, OH 43206
southhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login